Contact Us

Please mail all correspondence to

PO Box 53510

Ellerslie RPO

Edmonton, AB.

T6X 0P6


EGHA Executive

President Bryan Toles 

Past President  Rob Reid

Vice President Administration  Mike McCarthy

Vice President Hockey Operations Vacant

Vice President Discipline Richard Hart

Registrar  April MacKinnnon

Treasurer Kim Wilson

Secretary Sam Gaeckle


EGHA Division Directors

Initiation Director Andrew Flemming & Sky Johnston

Novice Directors Laura Swedlo & Andrew Leach

Atom Director Joe Rydel

Peewee Director Fred Fonseca

Bantam Director Paul Sopcak & Michael Mengel

Midget Director Livia Paradis & James Wilson

Female Junior Director Sam Gaeckle

Director at Large Vacant 


EGHA Committee Chairs

Alumni Bryan Toles

Development (Coach and Player) 

Coach Selection Vacant 

Equipment  Ray Paradis

Evaluations James Wilson

Fundraising Tanya Hawrylenko

Goaltender Development Lyndsy Maksym

Grey Cup Coordinator  Alissa Tremblay

Ice Allocator Andrew Flemming

Referee Assignor Jory Lutzmann

Sponsorship Vacant

Team Pictures and Apparel Heather Zygun

Volunteer Coordinator (Oilers 50/50, Casino, MHW) Sam Gaeckle 

Webmaster Robin McCarthy


Upcoming Events

Sep. 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

EGHA September Monthly Board Meeting
Hockey Edmonton Office in Small Boardroom

read more »

Oct. 17, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

EGHA October Monthly Board Meeting
Hockey Edmonton Office in Large Boardroom

read more »


You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.