ATOM - EG694



Practices

Location Date Notes
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Sep. 21, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Full Ice
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sun, Sep. 25, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Full Ice
Glengarry Arena Fri, Oct. 07, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Full Ice Practice Actual time 5:15 pm -6:15 pm
Westwood Arena Sun, Oct. 09, 2016 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Full Ice Practice Actual ice time 12:45pm - 1:45pm
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Wed, Oct. 12, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Fri, Oct. 14, 2016 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Full Ice Practice actual ice time 6:15pm - 7:15pm
Millwoods Arena A Sun, Oct. 16, 2016 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Half Ice Practice EG694 & EG698
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B Thu, Oct. 20, 2016 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Half Ice Practice actual ice time 7:15pm - 8:15pm EG694 & EG695
Crestwood Arena Sun, Oct. 23, 2016 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Full Ice Practice Actual ice time 8:45am - 9:45am
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Sun, Oct. 30, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Full Ice Practice Actual time 10:45am - 11:45am
Oliver Arena Thu, Nov. 03, 2016 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Half Ice Practice with EG696 Actual time 6:15pm - 7:15pm
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sun, Nov. 06, 2016 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Full Ice Practice Actual Ice Time 6:45 am - 7:45 am
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B Sun, Nov. 13, 2016 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Full Ice Practice

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu, or contact the website admin.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.