MIDGET - EG716 ACES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sat, Oct. 01, 2016 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Millwoods Arena B Sun, Oct. 02, 2016 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Millwoods Arena B Tue, Oct. 04, 2016 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Kenilworth Arena Sat, Oct. 08, 2016 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sun, Oct. 09, 2016 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Meadows West Fri, Oct. 14, 2016 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Oct. 21, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Millwoods Arena B Sun, Oct. 23, 2016 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Tipton Arena Sat, Oct. 29, 2016 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Oliver Arena Tue, Nov. 01, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Wed, Nov. 09, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Fri, Nov. 18, 2016 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Tue, Nov. 22, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Nov. 26, 2016 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Pictures prior to practice. BE READY TO GO ON THE ICE AT LEAST 10 MIN EARLY.
Oliver Arena Sat, Dec. 03, 2016 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, Dec. 06, 2016 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, Dec. 13, 2016 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sun, Dec. 18, 2016 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Tipton Arena Fri, Dec. 23, 2016 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Millwoods Arena A Wed, Jan. 04, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM HAPPY NEW YEAR
Millwoods Arena A Wed, Jan. 04, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Oliver Arena Wed, Jan. 11, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre D Sun, Jan. 29, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Westwood Arena Fri, Feb. 03, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Michael Cameron Arena Sat, Feb. 11, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM NOTE CJANGE IN DATE AND TIME
Westwood Arena Fri, Feb. 17, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Meadows East Sun, Feb. 26, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.