NOVICE - EG692 THUNDERBOLTS



Practices

Location Date Notes
Michael Cameron Arena Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Meadows West Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Millwoods Arena A Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Glengarry Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Millwoods Arena A Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Londonderry Arena Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Londonderry Arena Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Londonderry Arena Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Westwood Arena Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre D Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Confederation Arena Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Millwoods Arena B Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Millwoods Arena B Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
The Meadows West Sat, Dec. 23, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Tipton Arena Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Millwoods Arena A Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Donnan Arena Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Clareview Arena B Wed, Mar. 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thank you to our sponsors!

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.