NOVICE - EG693 PURPLE DRAGONS



Practices

Location Date Notes
Donnan Arena Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Meadows West Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Donnan Arena Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Millwoods Arena A Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Londonderry Arena Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Half Ice practice
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM 1/2 ice shared with EG692
Millwoods Arena A Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM 1/2 ice shared with EG692
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM This practice was purchased, not free ice.
Glengarry Arena Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1/2 ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM 1/2 ice shared with EG692
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Tipton Arena Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Free Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Full Ice
Clareview Arena B Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sat, Dec. 02, 2017 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM 1/2 ice shared with EG690
Millwoods Arena B Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM 1/2 ice shared with EG690
Westwood Arena Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Full Ice
Glengarry Arena Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM 1/2 Ice Practice
Homesteader Community Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Outdoor Practice
Glengarry Arena Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM 1/2 Ice Practice
Homesteader Community Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Outdoor Practice
Londonderry Arena Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM 1/2 Ice Practice
Kenilworth Arena Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Full Ice
Clareview Arena B Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 1/2 Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM 1/2 ice shared with EG692
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Full Ice
South Side Arena Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Full Ice
South Side Arena Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Full Ice
Homesteader Community Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Mar. 11, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Free Ice Practice
Millwoods Arena B Sun, Mar. 18, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Free Ice Practice

Thank you to our sponsors!

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.