atoMc ATOM - EG694 - Huskies



Staff

Name Position Contact
Waylon Chinski Head Coach waylon999@gmail.com
Pam Ushkowski Jersey Parent
Tanya Hawrylenko Treasurer tlowater@shaw.ca
Lindsay Osborne Manager lindsayosborn@yahoo.com
Tammy Hegedus Safety Coordinator tammyreiter61@hotmail.com
Tim Prinsen Parent Liaison Tprinsen@telus.net
Tanya Martorana Scheduling App. tanyamm@telus.net
Nadia Nolan Fundraising Coordinator butterflynad@msn.com
Dean Eurich Assistant Coach DEANEURICH@GMAIL.COM
Kyle Naumann Assistant Coach kyle.naumann@gmail.com
Joe Rydel Assistant Coach joseph_r_rydel@yahoo.com
Jean Buteau Assistant Coach jean.buteau@gmail.com
Jody Shkrobot Co-Head Coach jshkrobot@gmail.com
Kara Lemay Co-Head Coach klemay@telus.net
Jenna Daum A. Coach jennalynndaum@gmail.com
Doug McFarlane A. Coach douglas.m.mcfarlane@gmail.com
Devon Toepfer A. Coach toepfer813@gmail.com
Ian Olthuis A. Coach IOlthuis@wfwelding.com
Kim Brix Head Coach Kimb@nait.ca
Stephanie Murphy Manager stephaniebrenton@Hotmail.com
Jody Nickerson Treasurer jodharm@hotmail.com
Darrell Berg Assistant Coach dberg@firstave.ca
Rhett Nickerson Assistant Coach rhettnickerson@hotmail.com
Rob Tinker Assistant Coach robwilltink@gmail.com
Michael Murphy Assistant Coach mmurphy59@hotmail.com
Jamie Emin Assistant Coach jemin@glenoralumber.ca
Greg Williams Assistant Coach grwilly@shaw.ca
Micah Ryan Assistant Coach micah_ryan@hotmail.com
Lorie Laybolt Bench Assistant lorie.laybolt@live.ca
Lesley Gibb Bench Assistant lilbiccie@gmail.com
Curtis Masters Head Coach c.masters@live.ca
Natalie Masters Team Manager cunael@shaw.ca
David Seretny Head Coach dseretny@telus.net
Joanna Mould Assistant
Ronan Murray Assistant
Neil Robson Assistant
Joseph Bergman Assistant

Thank you to our sponsors!

Upcoming Games


St. Albert Tigers @ Red Deer Riggers

Tue, Jul. 24, 2018 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Great Chief Baseball Park


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.