BANTAM - EG711 STORM



Practices

Location Date Notes
Michael Cameron Arena Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 7:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Oliver Arena Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Westwood Arena Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre D Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kenilworth Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Londonderry Arena Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Michael Cameron Arena Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Thank you to our sponsors!

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.