MIDGET - EG712 INFERNO



Practices

Location Date Notes
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Kenilworth Arena Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Clareview Arena B Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Millwoods Arena A Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Michael Cameron Arena Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Crestwood Arena Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Donnan Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Westwood Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Clareview Arena A Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Millwoods Arena B Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Millwoods Arena B Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Millwoods Arena B Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Westwood Arena Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
The Meadows East Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
South Side Arena Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Meadows West Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Millwoods Arena B Sun, Mar. 18, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thank you to our sponsors!

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.