MIDGET - EG714 RAGE



Practices

Location Date Notes
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Please arrive at 7:30 PM for parent meeting
Michael Cameron Arena Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Sorry for short notice
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Meadows East Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM NOTE* date and time change. Arrive 45-60 mins early for off-ice warmup
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Michael Cameron Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Clareview Arena B Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Crestwood Arena Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Kenilworth Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre D Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
The Meadows East Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Westwood Arena Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Confederation Arena Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM Practice schedules for Feb 22 at Callingwood has been cancelled and replaced with new ice slot Feb 25 at Confederation Arena.
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Donnan Arena Thu, Mar. 08, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thank you to our sponsors!

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.