MIDGET - EG715 STEELERS



Practices

Location Date Notes
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Glengarry Arena Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Donnan Arena Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Sun, Jan. 14, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Kenilworth Arena Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Oliver Arena Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Millwoods Arena A Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
The Meadows West Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre D Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thank you to our sponsors!

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.