Who to Contact


Edmonton Girls Hockey Association

Executive, Directors and Committee Chairs

Position

Name

Email Address

General Inquiries: info@egha.ab.ca

EGHA Executive

President

April MacKinnon

president@egha.ab.ca

Vice President Operations

Brad Benwood

vicepres@egha.ab.ca

Vice President Development

Dan Anderson

dan.anderson@egha.ab.ca

Registrar

Raelyn Tweedy

registrar@egha.ab.ca

Treasurer

April MacKinnon

treasurer@egha.ab.ca

Secretary

Vacant

(contact president@egha.ab.ca)

Vice President Discipline

Livia Paradis

Doug "Doc" Donnelly

livia.paradis@egha.ab.ca

doug.donnelly@egha.ab.ca

Category Directors

U7

Jessica Brisson

u7@egha.ab.ca

U9

Candace Whitmore

Vacant

u9@egha.ab.ca

U11

Kimberly Brenton

Vacant

u11@egha.ab.ca

U15

Brad Benwood

Stephanie Murphy

u15@egha.ab.ca

U18

Teresa Berdusco

Ian Olthuis

u18@egha.ab.ca

Junior A (Edmonton Wolves)

Bryan Toles

edmontonwolves@gmail.com

u21@egha.ab.ca

Junior B

Mike McCarthy

mike.mccarthy@egha.ab.ca

Director-at-Large

 Livia Paradis

Doug "Doc"Donnelly

 livia.paradis@egha.ab.ca

doug.donnelly@egha.ab.ca

Committee Chairs

EFHL Female Director

Brad Benwood

vicepres@egha.ab.ca

EFHA Representative

Stephanie Murphy

stephanie.murphy@egha.ab.ca

Ice Allocator

Andrew Flemming

ice@egha.ab.ca

Social Media

Robin McCarthy

socialmedia@egha.ab.ca

Safety Lead

Laura Swedlo

safety@egha.ab.ca

Webmaster

April MacKinnon

president@egha.ab.ca

Coach Selection

Raelyn Tweedy

registrar@egha.ab.ca

Photos and Apparel

Vacant

(contact president@egha.ab.ca or registrar@egha.ab.ca)

Evaluations

Vacant

(contact vicepres@egha.ab.ca or dan.anderson@egha.ab.ca)

Sponsorship

Vacant

info@egha.ab.ca

Player and Coach Development

Dan Anderson

dan.anderson@egha.ab.ca

Equipment

Livia Paradis

Clay Anderson

equipment@egha.ab.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

Vacant

 

QEMHW Coordinator

Sam Gaeckle

volunteer@egha.ab.ca

Tournament Coordinator

Vacant

 

Referees

Referee Assignor (U9, U11)

Hayley Butz

female-minor-assignor@northzone.ab.ca

Referee Assignor (U15, U18)

Leland Cannon

leland5@telus.net

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information