U11 - EG401



Staff

Name Position Contact
Eric Sirrs Coach Ericsirrs@outlook.com
Jared Dreiling Manager Jared.A.Dreiling@gmail.com
Johnathan Whitmore Coach jwhitmore@svsgroup.ca
Reese Trendel Goalie Coach
Shawn Roy Assistant Coach
Eric Fung Assistant Coach
Zachery Trautman Practice Coach
Kelly Engebretson Practice Coach
Kerry Heath Manager Kgbheath@hotmail.com
Emily Park Practice Coach
Mitchell Brown Coach Mitchell.brown97@outlook.com
Aaron Snowdon Coach Snowdona@telus.net
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


CO406 @ SW407

Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


SA408 @ FS404

Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Jubilee Recreation Centre


SU404 @ NE402

Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Millwoods Arena B


SP409 @ MW404

Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Clareview Arena B


NS405 @ EG402

Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Castledowns Arena B


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information