U15 - EG604



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jeff Hicks Coach shieldautobody@telus.net
Chris Robinson Assistant Coach chris.robinson@worley.com
Christopher Reib Assistant Coach thereibman@gmail.com
Deep Grewal Assistant Coach deepgre@hotmail.com
Eddie Robar Assistant Coach eddie.robar@outlook.com
Kevin Kreklau Assistant Coach kevinkreklau@shaw.ca
Murray Crewson Assistant Coach mcrewson@crewelectrical.ca
Ryan Simpson Assistant Coach ryan.simpson@graham.ca
Lindsey Simpson Manager lindsey.simpson@ahs.ca
Michelle Robinson Manager sportjbj@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


EG604 @ FS605

Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM

Jubilee Recreation Centre


EG606 @ EG604

Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM

Millwoods Arena B


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information