U15 - EG604



Practices

Location Date Notes
Confederation Arena Sat, Oct. 07, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Confederation Arena Mon, Oct. 09, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Oct. 15, 2023 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Oliver Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Fri, Oct. 27, 2023 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Londonderry Arena Sat, Nov. 04, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Confederation Arena Thu, Nov. 09, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sat, Nov. 11, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B Tue, Nov. 14, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Confederation Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2023 6:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Michael Cameron Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2023 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Fri, Dec. 08, 2023 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B Sun, Dec. 17, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Sat, Dec. 23, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Upcoming Games


EG604 @ FS605

Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM

Jubilee Recreation Centre


EG606 @ EG604

Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM

Millwoods Arena B


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information