U18 - EG702



Practices

Location Date Notes
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Sun, Oct. 08, 2023 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Tue, Oct. 10, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Crestwood Arena Sun, Oct. 15, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Tipton Arena Sun, Oct. 22, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Oct. 27, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Nov. 03, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kenilworth Arena Sun, Nov. 05, 2023 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Donnan Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Tipton Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Nov. 17, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Donnan Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2023 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Tipton Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2023 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Castledowns Arena B Sat, Dec. 09, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Tipton Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Dec. 17, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Tipton Arena Mon, Dec. 18, 2023 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
George S. Hughes South Side Arena Fri, Dec. 22, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information